assholes

1f46b7e3a594072ddc4bb48af7ce2b49

Sometimes I wonder if being a lesbian wouldn’t make it easier being a feminist. One of my main flaws as a feminist is, I think assholes are sexy.

I’ve called three men assholes within the last month to their faces. I think I’m using that word to much, in fact. I never call females assholes. I hardly ever call females any bad words, even when they do something stupid.

But then again, if I was a lesbian, I would still think assholes were sexy, but then the assholes would be women, which wouldn’t cause the conflict feminist wise. In a way heterosexuality really fucks me over, but at the same time, acts as a core for my feminist pendulum to swing from.

asshole

Leave a Reply

