‘window’ showing at the fringe

One of my videos ‘Window’ is now showing at the Joburg Fringe. It forms part of a selection ‘About Your Full-Time Position,’ this years’ VIDEOart! component of the Joburg Fringe curated by Niklas Zimmer. 
The video show features works by: Aryan Kaganof, Bronwyn Katz, Burning Museum, Carla Busuttil, Cecilia Ferreira, Dean Hutton, James Tayler, Jurgen Meekel, Kai Lossgott, Keren Setton, Margreet Cohen Gouws, Maurice Mbikayi, Morgan Strutt, Nic Hester, Tjobolo Khahliso, Rose Mudge, Rudi le Hane, Sonya Rademeyer, Sue-Adrie Jefthas and Zyma Amien.

I feel really honoured to be part of this selection, as I have much admiration for Mr.Zimmer and his beautiful, great mind. It’s the second time I show a video at the Fringe, the first time was in 2011 in a selection curated by Aryan Kaganof. Wish I could be there.

vlcsnap-2014-05-17-15h20m53s238 vlcsnap-2014-05-17-15h22m59s199